Home » OFFICIAL AND EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
ATTORNEY Randy Fair Keith County Attorney rfair@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2091
ATTORNEY Milissa Rosales Attorney Clerical mrosales@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2091
ASSESSOR Renae Zink County Assessor rzink@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-8040
ASSESSOR Jodie Schilz Assessment Clerk jschilz@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-8040
ASSESSOR Amanda Harger Deputy County Assessor aharger@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-8040
PLANNING & ZONING Administrator planning@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3556
PLANNING & ZONING Rod Hopken Building Inspector (308) 289-2345
SHERIFF Jeff Stevens County Sheriff jstevens@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3641
SHERIFF Shawn Hebbert Chief Deputy Sheriff shebbert@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3641
SHERIFF Stacey Campbell Deputy Sheriff scampbell@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3641
SHERIFF Jonathan Heflin Deputy Sheriff jheflin@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3641
SHERIFF Pat Howe Secretary phowe@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3641
DISTRICT COURT Tina DeVoe Clerk of the District Court tdevoe@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3849
DISTRICT COURT Deon Hoffman Deputy Clerk of the District Court dhoffman@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3849
BOARD Kim Elder County Board Member kelder@keithcountyne.gov (308) 239-4699
VETERANS Richard Colson rcolson@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-7776
CLERK -REGISTER OF DEEDS Christine McKnight Register of Deeds Recorder cmcknight@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-4726
CLERK-ELECTION-REGISTER OF DEEDS Sandra Olson County Clerk/Election Commissioner/Register of Deeds Registrar solson@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-4726
CLERK Lindsey Krab Deputy Clerk/Payroll lkrab@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-4726
CLERK Kari Reimers Accounts Payable kreimers@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-4726
TREASURER Ronda Johnson County Treasurer rjohnson@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3231
911 Laurie Hood 911 Director, Deputy Emergency Manager lhood@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2011
911 Jim Delahunty Dispatcher jdelahunty@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2011
911 Bob Forgen Dispatcher rforgen@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2011
911 JD Cartwright Dispatcher jcartwright@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2011
911 Deb Benner Dispatcher dbenner@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2011
911 Tammy Terry Dispatcher tterry@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2011
911 Joyce Rahn Dispatcher jrahn@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2011
ROAD DEPARTMENT Barb Shaffer Administrative Assistant bshaffer@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-6601
ROAD DEPARTMENT Tim Ryan Highway Superintendent tryan@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-6601
ROAD DEPARTMENT Tony Shockley Foreman-Paxton District kcroads1@keithcountyne.gov (308) 239-4651
ROAD DEPARTMENT Leroy Simpson Equipment Operator kcroads1@keithcountyne.gov (308) 239-4651
ROAD DEPARTMENT Logan Grafford Equipment Operator kcroads1@keithcountyne.gov (308) 239-4651
ROAD DEPARTMENT Kevin Tjaden Foreman-Ogallala and Brule Districts kcroads2@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3442
ROAD DEPARTMENT Terry Laflan Equipment Operator kcroads2@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3442
ROAD DEPARTMENT Will Ward Equipment Operator kcroads2@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3442
ROAD DEPARTMENT Rick Hothan Equipment Operator kcroads3@keithcountyne.gov (308) 287-2373
ROAD DEPARTMENT Jamie Moore Equipment Operator kcroads3@keithcountyne.gov (308) 287-2373
ROAD DEPARTMENT Brian McNeff Equipment Operator kcroads3@keithcountyne.gov (308) 287-2373
TREASURER Jordan Gartner Treasurer's Clerk jgartner@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3231
TREASURER Katie Sauer Treasurer's Clerk ksauer@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3231
BUILDING AND GROUNDS Ron Olson rolson@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2195
COUNTY SURVEYOR Ryan Dickinson Surveyor ryan@rls554.com (308) 284-8440
SHERIFF James Martin Deputy Sheriff jmartin@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3641
SHERIFF James Walker Deputy Sheriff jwalker@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3641
SHERIFF Molly Gordinier Deputy Sheriff mgordinier@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3641
ATTORNEY Lexi Banks Attorney Clerical lbanks@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2091
911 Jeff Fisher Dispatcher jfisher@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2011
911 Ruth Mecham Dispatcher rmecham@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2011
911 Shelby Benner Dispatcher sbenner@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-2011
BOARD Toney Krajewski County Board Member tkrajewski@keithcountyne.gov (308) 289-0655
SHERIFF Shannon Norris Deputy Sheriff snorris@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3641
ROAD DEPARTMENT Rick Monie Equipment Operator kcroads2@keithcountyne.gov 3082843442
TREASURER Ashley Torres Treasurer's Clerk atorres@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-3231
Emergency Management Elizabeth Sillasen Emergency Management Director esillasen@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-7790
ASSESSOR Laura LaPlante Appraisal Clerk lplante@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-8040
JAIL A Magana Lieutenant amagana@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-4772
JAIL S Clark Jailer sclark@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-4772
JAIL S Stonerook Jailer sstonerook@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-4772
JAIL E Mecham Jailer emecham@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-4772
JAIL K Wahrman Jailer kwahrman@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-4772
JAIL D Huggard Jailer dhuggard@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-4772
BOARD Lane Anderson County Board Member landerson@keithcountyne.gov
BOARD Joan Ervin County Board Member jervin@keithcountyne.gov
BOARD Corey Crandall County Board Member ccrandall@keithcountyne.gov
ASSESSOR Alex Simmerman Appraisal Clerk asimmerman@keithcountyne.gov (308) 284-8040