Keith County
Sandra K. Olson
Clerk-Register of Deeds-Election Commissioner
511 North Spruce St Suite 102
Ogallala NE 69153
(308) 284-4726



# 2016 Political Candidate Filings As of: 8:00 am - March 2, 2016 Filing deadline - 5:00 p.m., Tuesday, March 1, 2015

#### **Keith County Board of Commissioners District 1**

William E. O'Connor, Republican (Incumbent)

#### **Keith County Board of Commissioners District 5**

Kristi Hilliard, Republican Toney Krajewski, Republican Neil E. Williams, Republican Cathleen Kate Diaz, Republican

### City of Ogallala City Council

Dorie A. Nolde Darryl Weddington

# Ogallala School Board District 1

Jim Ayres (Incumbent) Coy Gager Tena Most (Incumbent) Todd Neill (Incumbent)

## **Paxton School Board District 6**

Leah Fote Jeremy Spurgin (Incumbent)